Skip to product information
  • Sku:
  • Type: Book

Fangbone! Third-Grade Barbarian

$5.99 USD
 per 
Just 1 left. Order soon!
Spend $100.00 to FREE SHIPPING

Short content about your product.

Short content about your product.

Icons are optional

USE RICH TEXT EDITOR
And big icons to highlight the product sale point

Product description

As seen on Disney XD, a hilarious graphic novel perfect for fans of Captain Underpants!
Eastwood Elementary has a new student, and he's nothing like the other kids in 3G. Fangbone is a barbarian warrior from another world! And he's been charged with the task of keeping a deadly weapon from Skullbania's vilest villain, Venomous Drool. Can Fangbone's new classmates team up to help him triumph over hound-snakes, lava-ferrets, and his first pop quiz?

Collapsible row

Add an additional description to your products. You may set the same content for all products.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

Or you may link a dynamic source to show product fields like vendor or custom product meta fields.

Ex: Ingredients, nutritional info, additional features and other unique per-product data.

Additional features

Add product sale point
Add product sale point
View full details

Fangbone! Third-Grade Barbarian

$5.99 USD
 per 

SUBHEADING

Text with colored background and side image

This section allows you to set a text box background.

SUBHEADING

Recently viewed products

YOUR SUBHEADING GOES HERE

Icon banners

Free delivery

Short content about your store

Top-notch support

Short content about your store

Satisfied or refunded

Short content about your store